Partners & Resellers

Software Partners

EdgeWise is fully integrated with the following software partners:

Software-Partners-v1

Hardware Partners

EdgeWise can import file formats from the following scanner manufacturers:

EdgeWise Partners

Resellers

CountryResellerContactAddress
ArgentinaRUNCO S.A. www.runco.com.arAlejandro Runco
arunco@runco.com.ar
(+54)-11-4334-1420
Bdo. De Irigoyen 308 – piso: 7o Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1072AAH
Japan3D GeosolutionKeiji Takigawa
takigawa@3d-geosolution.com
Funado 1-13-10 I-Tower Building, 2nd Floor, Office No. 9, Tokyo, 174-0041 Japan
TaiwanLeaderTekVicky Lin
mmsh0706@gmail.com
No. 402, Wexin S. 5th Rd., Nantun District, Taichung, Taiwan
AustraliaPosition Partners Pty LtdHeath Low
hlow@positionpartners.com.au
7 Transit Drive, Campbellfield, Melbourne, Victoria 6061, Australia
Singapore Indonesia MalaysiaGPS LandsGerry Ong
gerry@gpslands.com
35 Jalan Pemimpin #05-02, Wedge Mount Bldg Singapore 577176
CaribbeanTOSL Engineering Ltd.Rajesh Boodoo
rajesh.boodoo@tosl.com
(868) 290-0304
8-10 Maharaj Avenue Marabella, West Indies Trinidad and Tobago
ChinaBeijing Onrol Technology Co.,Ltd Teng Liu, General Manager
tengliu@onrol.com
www.onrol.com
Building No 9, Unit 2; Financial Center 67 Chaovang Road, ChaoYang District Bejing, China
PolandTPI Sp. z.o.o.Artur Malczewski
amalczewski@tpi.com.pl
+48 602 218 504
Bartycka 22 Warsaw, Poland 00-716
Middle EastIntragulf Process SolutionsSourabh Ahuja
Sourabh.ahuja@intragulf.com
+973 1721 2595
PO Box 10001 Office#4, 6th Floor Yateem Center Manama; Kingdom of Bahrain
Finland Sweden Norway DenmarkATS ABRolf Berlin
support@ats.se
+46 (0) 3120 9616
Krokslattsgatan 7, SE-43167 Molndal, Sweden
CanadaCanselSasha.Nikodijevic
Sasha.Nikodijevic@cansel.ca
416.417.0815
3900 North Fraser Way Burnaby, BC V5J 5H6
Benelux3DWorksSebastiaan Kuiper
sebastiaan@3dworks.nl
Postbus 2183, Eindhoven, 5600CD, The Netherlands
TurkeyPaksoy Teknik Erkan Baygul
erkan@paksoyteknik.com.tr
Cetin EMEC Bulv. 1314, CAD. 1332. SOK Asagiovecler, Ankara 06400, Turkey
EuropeTopcon EuropeAndrew Evans
andrew.evans@topconsokkia.eu
Essebaan 11, Capelle a/d Ijssel, 2908 LJ, Netherlands
RussiaTechnokauf, GmbHVladimir Yashkin
yashkin@technokauf.ru
Phone: 007 495 363 15 59 int. 103
Mobile: 007 910 469 07 11
BrazilN.A TecnologiaFabio Azzalini
fabio@natecnologia.com.br
Tel.: (55 11) 2574-6195
www.natecnologia.com.br
Rua Cincinato Braga 68 CJ 33/34 Bela Vista Sao Paulo, SP 01333-010
KoreaGeosystems, Inc.Soo Yeon Choi
sychoi@geosys.co.kr
T +82 2 702 7600
(Direct +82 2 707 9519)
F +82 2 702 7530
www.geosys.co.kr
27 Tojeog-ro 14-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul
SpainUbicalo Ingenieria Inversa SLUGonzolo Tapia
gtapia@ubicalo.es
+34 916029910
C/ Isaac Albeniz 33, Majadahonda, Madrid 28222
United KingdomExcitechAntony Fuller
antony.fuller@excitech.co.uk
Design Technology Centre, 8 Kinetic Crescent, Innova Business Park, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 7XH Direct: 0845 370 1511 www.excitech.co.uk
Hungary Slovakia Slovenia Croatia SerbiaGeoLink3D Kft.Attila Nagy
Tel: +36 20 985 0309
info@geolink3d.hu
Website: www.geolink3d.com
Mikszath Kalman u. 30 Dunakeszi, Hungary 2120
South AfricaHorts-SolutionsAshley Pearce
ashley@horts-solutions.com Website: www.horts-solutions.com
44 Hiddingh Road Bergvliet Cape Town SOUTH AFRICA 7945
South AfricaModena Design Centres Cape Town (Pyt) Ltd. Vincent Modena
Vincent@modena.co.za Website: www.modena.co.za
39 Willow Rod, Constantai, Cape Town Western Cape 7806 South Africa
MalaysiaGeodelta Systems Sdn BhdRazak Wong
razwong@geodelta-systems.com
Website: www.geodelta-systems.com
90A, Jalan SS 21/35, Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya, 47400, Selangor, Malaysia + 603 7732 3255
FranceLiber-DYan Koch
yankoch@liber-d.fr
Tel: +33(0)2 85 52 66 63 / +33(0)6 60 23 97 33
Website: www.liber-d.fr
6, rue St Domingue – Le Karting
Hong KongSigma Mascot (H.K.) Ltd.Joyce Hung
joycehung@sigma.hk
Tel: (+852) 3563 8841, 3563 8842
Website: www.sigma.hk
ThailandS.D.M. Co., Ltd.Ratjit Pongpatimet
ratjit@sdm.th.com
Tel. (66) 2582-3509 #107
Website: www.sdm.th.com
1/285 Bang Phud, Pakkred, Nonthaburi, 11120.
Germany, Austria, SwitzerlandCNT Technologies SrlsSaimon Conti
edgewise@cnt-technologies.net
Viale Europa 9,
60018 Montemarciano, Italy
ItalyCNT Technologies SrlsSaimon Conti
edgewise@cnt-technologies.net
Viale Europa 9,
60018 Montemarciano, Italy