Partners & Resellers

Software Partners

EdgeWise is fully integrated with the following software partners:

Software-Partners-v1

Hardware Partners

EdgeWise can import file formats from the following scanner manufacturers:

EdgeWise Partners

Resellers

CountryResellerContactAddress
ArgentinaRUNCO S.A.Alejandro Runco
arunco@runco.com.ar
(+54)-11-4334-1420
Bdo. De Irigoyen 308 – piso: 7o Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1072AAH
KoreaWIPCO-KoreaSiro Kim
siro.kim@wipco.co.kr
Unit #1906 Parkview Tower Jungja-dong, Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si, Kyunggi-do, South Korea, 463-811
Japan3D GeosolutionKeiji Takigawa
takigawa@3d-geosolution.com
Funado 1-13-10 I-Tower Building, 2nd Floor, Office No. 9, Tokyo, 174-0041 Japan
TaiwanLeaderTekVicky Lin
mmsh0706@gmail.com
No. 402, Wexin S. 5th Rd., Nantun District, Taichung, Taiwan
AustraliaPosition Partners Pty LtdHeath Low
hlow@positionpartners.com.au
7 Transit Drive, Campbellfield, Melbourne, Victoria 6061, Australia
ChileMicrogeo S.A.John Fierro
john.fierro@microgeo.cl
Camino del Cerro 5154, Huechuraba, Santiago, Chile
Singapore Indonesia MalaysiaGPS LandsGerry Ong
gerry@gpslands.com
35 Jalan Pemimpin #05-02, Wedge Mount Bldg Singapore 577176
CaribbeanTOSL Engineering Ltd.Rajesh Boodoo
rajesh.boodoo@tosl.com
(868) 290-0304
8-10 Maharaj Avenue Marabella, West Indies Trinidad and Tobago
ChinaBeijing Onrol Technology Co.,Ltd Teng Liu, General Manager
tengliu@onrol.com
www.onrol.com
Building No 9, Unit 2; Financial Center 67 Chaovang Road, ChaoYang District Bejing, China
PolandTPI Sp. z.o.o.Stanislaw Zachara
szachara@tpi.com.pl
+48 602 218 504
Bartycka 22 Warsaw, Poland 00-716 Poland
Middle EastIntragulf Process SolutionsSourabh Ahuja
ourabh.ahuja@intragulf.com
+973 1721 2595
PO Box 10001 Office#4, 6th Floor Yateem Center Manama; Kingdom of Bahrain
Finland Sweden Norway DenmarkATS ABRolf Berlin
support@ats.se
+46 (0) 3120 9616
Krokslattsgatan 7, SE-43167 Molndal, Sweden
CanadaCanselSasha.Nikodijevic
Sasha.Nikodijevic@cansel.ca
416.417.0815
3900 North Fraser Way Burnaby, BC V5J 5H6
Benelux3DWorksSebastiaan Kuiper
sebastiaan@3dworks.nl
Postbus 2183, Eindhoven, 5600CD, The Netherlands
TurkeyPaksoy Teknik Erkan Baygul
erkan@paksoyteknik.com.tr
Cetin EMEC Bulv. 1314, CAD. 1332. SOK Asagiovecler, Ankara 06400, Turkey
MexicoGrupo Llerandi Rodrigo Ramirez
rodrigo@grupollerandi.com
Blvd Esteban de Antunano S/N Col. La Libertad, Puebla, MX CP 72130
United KingdomFirst for Survey, Ltd.Stephen Turner
stephen.turner@firstforsurvey.com
+441613037591
Harrison House Hawthorn Terrace Durham, DH14EL UK
EuropeTopcon EuropeAndrew Evans
andrew.evans@topconsokkia.eu
Essebaan 11, Capelle a/d Ijssel, 2908 LJ, Netherlands
RussiaTecnokauf, GmbHVladimir Yashkin
yashkin@technokauf.ru
Phone: 007 495 363 15 59 int. 103
Mobile: 007 910 469 07 11
BrazilN.A TecnologiaFabio Azzalini
fabio@natecnologia.com.br
Tel.: (55 11) 2574-6195
www.natecnologia.com.br
Rua Cincinato Braga 68 CJ 33/34 Bela Vista Sao Paulo, SP 01333-010
KoreaGeosystems, Inc.Soo Yeon Choi
sychoi@geosys.co.kr
T +82 2 702 7600
(Direct +82 2 707 9519)
F +82 2 702 7530
www.geosys.co.kr
27 Tojeog-ro 14-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul